Eliminator, Dust Remnant
消星竜 ダストレムナント
D-BT03-0074EN (Sample)
English: Eliminator, Dust Remnant
Kanji: 消星竜 ダストレムナント
Kana: エリミネイター ダストレムナント
Phonetic: Erimineitā Dasutoremunanto
Type: Monster
Size: 0
Power: 3000
Critical: 1
Defense: 3000
World: Star Dragon World
Attribute: Neodragon
Illust: マツモトミツアキ
Flavor Text
Its body has no fixed form. Therefore, it was scorned as trash.
Ability / Effect
This card can only be called on your left.
If you have a monster with "Zodiac" in its card name on your field, that monster and this card on your field cannot be destroyed by your opponent's card effects, nor returned to hand.
Legal Status
EN: Unlimited
JP: Unlimited
Other related pages
Gallery Tips Rulings
Errata Trivia Character
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.