FANDOM


Elusive Clown, Ranma
神出鬼没の道化師 ランマ
S-BT02A-UB04-0016EN
English: Elusive Clown, Ranma
Kanji: 神出鬼没の道化師 ランマ
Kana: しんしゅつきぼつのどうけし ランマ
Phonetic: Shinshutsukibotsu no doukeshi Ranma
Type: Monster
Size: 1
Power: 4000
Critical: 2
Defense: 1000
World: Dungeon World / Dragon World
Attribute: Adventurer / Dimension Dragon
Illust: MUGENUP
Sets
Flavor Text
What can I do for you today? It won't cost much!
Ability / Effect
[Call Cost] [Put a card from your drop zone into its soul & Pay 1 gauge]
If this card is on the field, your opponent cannot gain life!
[Counter]Act】 Choose a card on your opponent's field, and you may drop an 《Adventurer》 or 《Dimension Dragon》 from your hand. If you do, destroy the chosen card. If your flag is "Lost World", put the chosen card into the drop zone instead. You may only use this ability once per turn.
[Soulguard]
Legal Status
EN: Unlimited
JP: Unlimited
Other related pages
Gallery Tips Rulings
Errata Trivia Character
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.