FBI Agent
FBIエフビーアイそうかん
S-UB-C01-0058EN.png
English FBI Agent
Kanji FBI捜査官
Kana エフビーアイそうさかん
Romaji Efubīai Sōsakan
Type Event
Series Detective Conan
Attribute FBI
Illust ©Gosho Aoyama/1996,2019 Shogakukan, YTV, TMS
Sets
Flavor Text
Akai: "5 seconds, Camel..."
Ability / Effect
[Set] (This card remains on the field)
All 《FBIcharacters on your field cannot be destroyed by your opponent's card effects.
When an 《FBI》 on your field destroys your opponent's cards or deals damage to your opponent, put the top card of your deck into your gauge, you gain 1 life and draw a card. This ability only activates once per turn.
You may only [Set] one "FBI Agent" on your field.
Legal Status
EN: Unlimited
JP: Unlimited
Other related pages
Gallery Tips Rulings
Errata Trivia Character
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.