FANDOM


Fake Dragon Chief, Crimson Arrogant
複製番竜 クリムゾン・アロガント
PR-0273EN
English Fake Dragon Chief, Crimson Arrogant
Kanji 複製番竜 クリムゾン・アロガント
Kana フェイク・キーパー クリムゾン・アロガント
Romaji Feiku Kipa Kurimuzon Aroganto
Translated Fake Keeper, Crimson Arrogant
Type Impact Monster
Size 3
Power 10000
Critical 2
Defense 5000
World Dungeon World
Attribute Dungeon Enemy / Dragon
Illust 藤原ひさし
Sets
Flavor Text
The imitated one this time is a proud two-headed dragon chief.
Ability / Effect
[Call Cost] [Put a monster from your field into this card's soul & Pay 3 gauge]
[Counter]Act】 Pay 1 gauge, and you may discard a monster from your hand. If you do, destroy a monster on your opponent's field. You may only use this ability once per turn.
[Double Attack] [Soulguard] [Lifelink 3]
Legal Status
EN Unlimited
JP Unlimited
Other related pages
Gallery Tips Rulings
Errata Trivia Character
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.