FANDOM


Full Powered Gridman
フルパワーグリッドマン
S-UB-C05-0019EN (Sample)
English Full Powered Gridman
Kana フルパワーグリッドマン
Romaji Furupawā Guriddoman
Size 3
Type Character
Power 25000
Critical 5
Defense 18000
Series SSSS.Gridman
Character Gridman
Attribute Superhero
Illust ©円谷プロ ©2018 TRIGGER・雨宮哲/「GRIDMAN」製作委員会
Sets
Flavor Text
Hyperlink Combine, Full Powered Gridman!
Ability / Effect
This card cannot be called.
[Counter]Act[Transform] into this card from your hand by paying its [Transform] cost.
If four or more different 《Assist Weapon》 are in this card's soul, this card gets [Penetrate] and [Quadruple Attack], and during the battle that this card is attacking your opponent's character, they cannot use [Counter].
[Transform] [Put this on top of a [Gridman] you are [Transform] into & Pay 3 gauge. Then, put up to a total of four 《Assist Weapon》 with different card names from your hand or drop zone into its soul]
Legal Status
EN: Unlimited
JP: Unlimited
Other related pages
Gallery Tips Rulings
Errata Trivia Character
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.