FANDOM


Fusion Assist
合剣互い
S-PR-057EN
English Fusion Assist
Kanji 合剣互い
Kana ごうけんたかい
Romaji Gōken Tagai
Translated Fusion Mutual
Type Spell
World Katana World
Attribute Bladedancer / Defense
Illust 北熊
Sets
Flavor Text
I'll leave the ones behind to you!
Ability / Effect
You may only cast this card if your equipped 《Excelblade》 is [Stand].
[Cast Cost] [Pay 1 gauge]
[Counter] Choose and use one of the following two.
• For this turn, 《Bladedancer》 on your left and right cannot be destroyed.
• For this turn, a card on your opponent's field get critical-3!
Legal Status
EN Unlimited
JP Unlimited
Other related pages
Gallery Tips Rulings
Errata Trivia Character
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.