FANDOM


Futile!!
無駄だっ!!
S-UB01-0051EN
English Futile!!
Kanji 無駄だっ!!
Kana むだだっ!!
Romaji Mudada!!
Type Spell
World Hero World
Attribute Defense
Illust 藤原ひさし
Sets
Flavor Text
There's no way it will ever work on a superhero of justice.
Ability / Effect
You may only cast this card if you are being attacked.
[Counter] Nullify the attack. Then, you may pay 1 gauge. If you do, you gain 3 life!
Legal Status
EN Unlimited
JP Unlimited
Other related pages
Gallery Tips Rulings
Errata Trivia Character
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.