English Gar-E-Dasher
Type Spell
World Dragon World
Attribute Deity Dragon Tribe / Defense
Illust solo
Flavor Text
This happened because someone without a sense of crisis tried to protect it.
Ability / Effect
You may only cast this card if a card with [G•BOOST-Will-] is on your field.
[Cast Cost] [Pay 1 gauge]
[Counter] Choose and use one of the following two. You may only cast "Gar-E-Dasher" once per turn.
• Nullify all abilities of a monster on your opponent's field, and destroy it.
• You gain 5 life!
Legal Status
EN Unlimited
JP Unlimited
Other related pages
Gallery Tips Rulings
Errata Trivia Character
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.