English: Gargantua Punisher!!
Kana: ガルガンチュア・パニッシャー!!
Phonetic: Garuganchua Panishā!!
Type: Impact
World: Dragon World
Attribute: Dragon
Illust: XEBEC
Other illust: 田村光久 / ムラナコ
Flavor Text:
(BT01 SP): It's my, victory!
(X2-BT01A): The inherited impact sword — the legend of "Mikado" continues!
Ability / Effect:
You may only cast this card if your opponent has 4 life or less, and neither you nor your opponent has a monster in the center.
[Cast Cost] Pay 4 gauge.
Deal 4 damage to the opponent!! This card cannot be nullified and the damage cannot be reduced.
Legal Status:
EN: Unlimited
JP: Unlimited
Other related pages:
Gallery Tips Rulings
Errata Trivia Character