Giant Alexis Kerib
きょだいアレクシス・ケリヴ
S-UB-C05-0021EN (Sample).png
English Giant Alexis Kerib
Kanji 巨大アレクシス・ケリヴ
Kana きょだいアレクシス・ケリヴ
Romaji Kyodai Aekushisu Kerivu
Size 4
Type Character
Power 20000
Critical 3
Defense 15000
Series SSSS.Gridman
Character Alexis
Attribute ???
Illust ©円谷プロ ©2018 TRIGGER・雨宮哲/「GRIDMAN」製作委員会
Sets
Flavor Text
What a nostalgic look that is, Gridman.
Ability / Effect
[Call Cost] [Put this on top of an "Alexis Kerib" on your field & Put an [Akane Shinjo] from your field or hand into its soul & Pay 2 gauge]
[Counter]Act】 During your attack phase, call this card from your hand by paying its [Call Cost].
If you do not have an item equipped, this card's size on the field is reduced by 1.
When this card is put from the field into the drop zone, you may pay 1 gauge. If you do, put this card from the drop zone into your hand.
[Move] [Penetrate] [Quadruple Attack] [Soulguard] [Counterattack]
Legal Status
EN: Unlimited
JP: Unlimited
Other related pages
Gallery Tips Rulings
Errata Trivia Character
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.