Godmagic, Nexent
English Godmagic, Nexent
Kana ゴッドマジック・ネクスセント
Romaji Goddomajikku Nekususento
Type Spell
World Magic World
Attribute Defense
Illust かんくろう
Flavor Text
Take this! It's but the tip of my sorcery iceberg.
Ability / Effect
You may only cast this card if you have a 《Dragod》 on your field.
[Cast Cost] [[Pay 1 gauge]
[Counter] Choose and use one of the following two. You may only cast "Godmagic, Nexent" once per turn.
• For this turn, a monster on your opponent's field gets power-5000, defense-5000, and critical-1!
• For this turn, nullify all abilities of a monster on your opponent's field.
Legal Status
EN Unlimited
JP Unlimited
Other related pages
Gallery Tips Rulings
Errata Trivia Character
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.