Golden Apples Custodian, Ydun
黄金林檎の管理人 イズン
X2-BT01-0031EN (Sample).png
English Golden Apples Custodian, Ydun
Kanji 黄金林檎の管理人 イズン
Kana おうごんりんごのかんりにん イズン
Romaji Ougon Ringo no Kanrinin Izun
Type Monster
Size 0
Power 1000
Critical 0
Defense 1000
World Legend World
Attribute Asgard / Deity
Illust 古澤あつし
Sets
Flavor Text
Little girl? I'm waaaay older than you are, mind you.
Ability / Effect
[Call Cost] [Put the top card of your deck into this card's soul & Pay 1 gauge]
[Counter]Act】 You may discard a hand card. If you do, for this turn, increase this card's power, defense, and critical by those of the discarded card. You may only use this ability once per turn.
[Penetrate] [Soulguard] [Counterattack]
Legal Status
EN Unlimited
JP Unlimited
Other related pages
Gallery Tips Rulings
Errata Trivia Character
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.