FANDOM


Gunrod, Hammerschmidt Type-CLA
ガンロッド ハンマーシュミット Type-CLA
X-BT01-0083EN (Sample)
English Gunrod, Hammerschmidt Type-CLA
Kanji ガンロッド ハンマーシュミット Type-CLA
Kana ガンロッド ハンマーシュミット タイプ シーエルエー
Romaji Ganroddo Hanmāshumitto Taipu Shīeruē
Type Item
Power 3000
Critical 1
World Magic World / Star Dragon World
Attribute Wizard / Star / Weapon
Illust
Sets
Flavor Text
There will be even more of such technological exchange between worlds in the future.
Ability / Effect
[Equip Cost] [Pay 1 life]
Act】 You may [Rest] this card. If you do, deal 1 damage to your opponent, and put the top two cards of your deck into your drop zone. If there is a monster among them, put the top card of your deck into your gauge.
Legal Status
EN Unlimited
JP Unlimited
Other related pages
Gallery Tips Rulings
Errata Trivia Character
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.