Highest Authority
English Highest Authority
Kanji 天界の威光
Kana てんかいのいこう
Romaji Tenkai no Ikō
Type Spell
World Legend World
Attribute Empyreal Corps / Defense
Illust 田島 幸枝
Flavor Text
A brilliant wall of light stands before those who obstruct the path of justice.
Ability / Effect
You may only cast this card during an attack on your opponent's turn.
[Cast Cost] [You take 1 damage]
[Counter] Nullify the attack, and put up to one 《Empyreal Corpsmonster from your drop zone into your hand.
Legal Status
EN Unlimited
JP Unlimited
Other related pages
Gallery Tips Rulings
Errata Trivia Character
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.