FANDOM


INV Seventh Omni Earth Lord, Twilight Count
裏・七角地王 トワイライト・カウント
X-SS01-0050
English: INV Seventh Omni Earth Lord, Twilight Count
Kanji: 裏・七角地王 トワイライト・カウント
Kana: うら・ななかくちおう トワイライト・カウント
Phonetic: Ura Nanakaku Chiō Towairaito Kaunto
Japanese Translation: Reverse Seventh Horned Earth King, Twilight Count
Type: Monster
Size: 0
Power: 4000
Critical: 1
Defense: 1000
World: Legend World
Attribute: Wydar Sarkal
Illust: しろー大野
Sets
Flavor Text
(RRR) I wish for only blood of the highest quality. Sacrifice? It does not concern me!
(BR) Inverse Seventh Omni Earth Lord --
He hungers only for a banquet of fresh blood.
Ability / Effect
[Omni Lord] (You may use this card with all flags. You may have up to one "INV Seventh Omni Earth Lord, Twilight Count" in your deck if you use it with non-<Legend World> flags.)
When you are dealt damage, you gain 1 life, and deal 1 damage to your opponent! This ability only activates once per turn.
Legal Status
EN: Unlimited
JP: Unlimited
Other related pages
Gallery Tips Rulings
Errata Trivia Character
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.