FANDOM


I Won't Let You!
やらせるかよ!
D-BT01A-EB02-0056EN
English I Won't Let You!
Kanji やらせるかよ!
Kana やらせるかよ!
Romaji Yaraseru ka yo!
Type Spell
World Hero World
Attribute Defense
Illust 晃一
Sets
Flavor Text
I won't… let that through!
Ability / Effect
You may only cast this card during an attack on your opponent's turn and if you are [Transform] into, or [Ride] on a card.
[Cast Cost] [Pay 1 gauge]
[Counter] Nullify the attack. This card cannot be nullified.
Legal Status
EN Unlimited
JP Unlimited
Other related pages
Gallery Tips Rulings
Errata Trivia Character
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.