The translations given here are not yet official. Inherited Glass Bead継がれたガラス玉 English Inherited Glass Bead Kanji 継がれたガラス玉 Kana つがれたガラスだま Type Event Series SSSS.Gridman Attribute Defense Sets SSSS.Gridman - S-UB-C05/0051 (U) Flavor Text TBT: 裕太「俺はそっちには行けないグリッドマンがいるから」 Ability / Effect You may only cast this card during an attack on your opponent's turn.[Counter] Nullify the attack. Then, if two or more different characters are on your field, put the top card of your deck into your gauge, you gain 1 life, and draw a card. Legal Status EN: Unlimited JP: Unlimited Other related pages Gallery Tips Rulings Errata Trivia Character Retrieved from "https://buddyfight.fandom.com/wiki/Inherited_Glass_Bead?oldid=447135" Categories: Cards with Unofficial Translations Pages without phonetics Event Card SSSS.Gridman Defense Pending to be translated Counter Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.