Insanity Circle
English Insanity Circle
Kanji 狂気四方陣
Kana きょうきしほうじん
Romaji Kyōkishihōjin
Type Spell
World Danger World
Attribute Battle Aura / Defense
Illust おぶい
Flavor Text
That is a feeble attack!
Ability / Effect
You may only cast this card during an attack on your opponent's turn, if you do not have a monster in the center, and you have a 《Tyrant》 on your field.
[Counter] Nullify the attack, and you gain 1 life. If you have a 《Weapon》 equipped, this card cannot be nullified.
Legal Status
EN Unlimited
JP Unlimited
Other related pages
Gallery Tips Rulings
Errata Trivia Character
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.