FANDOM


Ladis the Tyrant, "Golden Dragon Eyes"
ラディス・ザ・タイラント “金竜眼”
D-BT01A-EB01-0042EN
English Ladis the Tyrant, "Golden Dragon Eyes"
Kanji ラディス・ザ・タイラント “金竜眼”
Kana ラディス・ザ・タイラント “きんりゅうがん”
Romaji Radisu za Tairanto "Kinryūgan"
Type Impact Monster
Size 3
Power 10000
Critical 3
Defense 5000
World Ancient World
Attribute Dragon Lord / Wild Dragon
Illust しろー大野
Sets
Flavor Text
Gold can be seen from here.
Ability / Effect
You may only call this card if you have three or more different 《Wild Dragon》 in your drop zone.
[Call Cost] [Pay 3 gauge]
[Counter]Act】 When your opponent casts a spell, you may discard a 《Wild Dragon》 from your hand. If you do, nullify the spell cast by your opponent.
[Penetrate] [Lifelink 2]
Legal Status
EN Unlimited
JP Unlimited
Other related pages
Gallery Tips Rulings
Errata Trivia Character
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.