FANDOM


Mirror Hero, Captain Answer "Answer Question!!"
鏡界戦士ミラーヒーロー キャプテン・アンサー “アンサークエスチョン!!”
S-UB05-0061EN
English Mirror Hero, Captain Answer "Answer Question!!"
Kanji 鏡界戦士 キャプテン・アンサー “アンサークエスチョン!!”
Kana ミラーヒーロー キャプテン・アンサー “アンサークエスチョン!!”
Romaji Mirā Hīrō Kyaputen Ansā "Ansā Kuesuchon"
Type Impact Monster
Size 2
Power 15000
Critical 3
Defense 4000
World Hero World
Attribute Superhero / Super Warrior
Illust Mがんぢー
Sets
Flavor Text
I'm the man who answers to everyone's justice -- Captain Answer! And this will be my answer to you!!
Ability / Effect
[Call Cost] [Pay 2 gauge]
[Counter]Act】 During your turn, declare a card type, and drop the top card of both player's deck. If one card from among them is a card of the declared card type, for this turn, this card gets [Quadruple Attack]. Then, if both cards from among them are cards of the declared card type, nullify the abilities of all cards on your opponent's field, and destroy them. You may only use this ability once per turn. (You can choose Monster, Spell, Item, Impact, Flag and Impact Monster for card types)
[Penetrate] [Impact Transform] [Pay 2 gauge]
Legal Status
EN Unlimited
JP Unlimited
Other related pages
Gallery Tips Rulings
Errata Trivia Character
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.