FANDOM


Quick Summon
クイックサモン
BT01-0058EN
English Quick Summon
Kana クイックサモン
Romaji Kuikkusamon
Type Spell
World Magic World
Attribute Summon
Illust XEBEC
Sets
Flavor Text
Did you think that the center was open? Too bad! It's only me!
Ability / Effect
You may only cast this card during an attack on your opponent's turn.
[Counter] Call a monster from your hand by paying its [Call Cost], and for this battle, give it [Counterattack], and change the target of the attack to that monster. ([Counterattack]: If this monster is not destroyed after an attack, choose a monster that attacked with defense less than or equal to this monster's power, and destroy it.)
Legal Status
EN Unlimited
JP Unlimited
Other related pages
Gallery Tips Rulings
Errata Trivia Character
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.