FANDOM


Witch of Destruction, Hearty the Devastator
撃滅の魔女 ハーティ・ザ・デバステイター
BT02-0011EN
English Witch of Destruction, Hearty the Devastator
Kanji 撃滅の魔女 ハーティ・ザ・デバステイター
Kana げきめつのまじょ ハーティ・ザ・デバステイター
Romaji Gekimetsu no Majo Hāti za Debasuteitā
Type Monster
Size 3
Power 6000
Critical 2
Defense 6000
World Magic World
Attribute Wizard / Destruction
Illust ミヤジマハル
Sets
Flavor Text
No flavor text.
Ability / Effect
[Call Cost] Pay 3 gauge.
Act】 "Magica Blaster" You may discard a 《Wizard》 from your hand. If you do, destroy a monster on your opponent's field. This ability may only be used once per turn.
"Luminous Shadow" When this card is link attacked, you may discard a 《Wizard》 from your hand. If you do, nullify the link attack.
[Double Attack] (Once per turn, this card [Stands] after it attacks)
Legal Status
EN Unlimited
JP Unlimited
Other related pages
Gallery Tips Rulings
Errata Trivia Character
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.