FANDOM


Witch of Ruination, Cathy the Devastator
壊滅の魔女 キャシー・ザ・デバステイター
X2-BT01-0057
English: Witch of Ruination, Cathy the Devastator
Kanji: 壊滅の魔女 キャシー・ザ・デバステイター
Kana: かいめつのまじょ キャシー・ザ・デバステイター
Phonetic: Kaimetsu no Majo Kyashī za Debasuteitā
Type: Monster
Size: 3
Power: 10000
Critical: 2
Defense: 5000
World: Magic World
Attribute: Wizard
Illust: 萩谷薫
Sets
Flavor Text
Hearty~ The name of "Devastator" belongs to me!
Ability / Effect
[Call Cost] [Put a 《Wizard》 from your field into this card's soul & Pay 2 gauge]
Act】 You may discard two 《Wizard》 from your hand. If you do, destroy all cards on your opponent's field.
[Counter]Act】 During your attack phase, put the top two cards of your deck into the drop zone. If you do, [Stand] this card, and draw a card. You may only use this ability once per turn.
[Double Attack] [Soulguard]
Legal Status
EN: Unlimited
JP: Unlimited
Other related pages
Gallery Tips Rulings
Errata Trivia Character
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.